Simulator Estimate my mooring fees
Accueil Your corporate events Salle des Records - Port du Château

Salle des Records - Port du Château

Today, the Marina du Château is the favourite meeting place for leading skippers and the scene of major festive nautical and sporting events. It is located in the heart of the city, at the foot of the ramparts of Brest’s château, and a few metres from the commercial port, restaurants, bars, shops and performance venues.

Thanks to its panoramic terrace, the Salle des Records provides access to exceptional views of the Bay of Brest.

  • Surface area: 113m² + terrace of 96m²
  • Theatre configuration: 99 seats
  • U configuration: 30 seats
  • Classroom configuration: 30 seats
  • Cocktail configuration: 160 places
  • Restaurant configuration: 80 seats

Equipment: Rectangular tables, round tables, chairs, high bar tables, clothes racks with hangers, terrace furniture, microphones, HF and desk microphones, HD video projector, paperboards, plasma screen and video-conference system, laptop computer, high-speed wi-fi.

Combined with the Club House, the spaces offered by the Marina du Château can be transformed exactly as you wish for your events: meetings, seminars, cocktail parties, press conferences, even TV sets.

Salle des Records in pictures

Rejoignez la communauté #marinasbrest

Nos sites partenaires

Simulateur Je calcule mon tarif
Accueil Vos évènements d'entreprise Salle des Records - Port du Château

Salle des Records - Port du Château

La Marina du Château est aujourd’hui le lieu de rencontre favori des grands navigateurs et le théâtre d’évènements nautiques festifs et sportifs d’envergure. Elle est située en plein cœur de la ville, au pied des remparts du château de Brest et à quelques mètres du port de commerce, des restaurants, bars, boutiques et lieux de spectacles.

La Salle des Records vous donne accès à une vue exceptionnelle sur la Rade de Brest grâce à sa terrasse panoramique.

  • Surface : 113 m2 + terrasse de 96 m2
  • Configuration Théâtre : 99 places
  • Configuration U : 30 places
  • Configuration Classe : 30 places
  • Configuration Cocktail : 160 places
  • Configuration Restaurant : 80 places

Équipements : tables rectangulaires, tables rondes, chaises, manges debout, portants avec cintre, mobiliers de terrasse, micros, HF et micro pupitre, vidéoprojecteur HD, paperboards, écran plasma et système de vidéo-conférence, ordinateur portable, Wifi haut débit.

Combinée au Club House, les espaces de la Marina du Château peuvent se transformer au gré de votre imagination pour vos évènements : réunions, séminaires, cocktails, conférences de presse ou encore des plateaux TV.

Salle des Records en images

Rejoignez la communauté #marinasbrest

Nos sites partenaires